**Please note that this post may contain affiliate links, and at no additional cost to you, I will earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase after clicking through the link**

Father's Day gifts gifts for dad

Being a father is definitely not an easy task. It is a great responsibility to support the needs of the family. And since father’s day is fast approaching, we’ve come up with a list of simple yet delightful ideas to give these special men in our lives!!! Read on and take your pick from these great (and unique!) Father’s Day gift ideas.

Shrink Film Cufflinks
Give your dad this cute little gift! It is very useful and will definitely remind them how special they are in your life!

1

Shrink film Cufflinks @ http://www.creativegreenliving.com/2013/06/how-to-make-shrinky-dink-cuff-links.html

Instagram Picture Frame
This DIY picture frame idea is definitely a delight! It will display your special and most precious moments with dad!

2

Instagram Picture Frame @ https://smallstuffcounts.com/diy-photo-gift-instagram-picture-frame/

DIY Painted Mugs
A unique hand painted mug for a very special person! Every sip of coffee or tea will remind your dad how hot and special they are!

3

DIY Painted Mugs @ http://juliemeasures.com/diy-painted-mugs-for-fathers-day/

Reclaimed Wood Bottle Openers
A cost efficient yet very useful treat for dads! This opener will definitely be a star to your dad and his friends!

4

Reclaimed Wood Bottle Openers @ https://www.makingmanzanita.com/diy-reclaimed-wood-bottle-openers/

DAD Salt Dough Picture Frame
Another unique treat for great dads. It is wonderful token to show how much you value them.

5

DAD Salt Dough Picture Frame @ https://thesoccermomblog.com/salt-dough-picture-frame/

Faux Leather Photo Frame
Showcase your appreciation to the best dad in the world. This is a beautiful piece that can be displayed at home or in the office.

6

Faux Leather Photo Frame @ http://justpaintitblog.com/2013/05/how-to-paint-faux-leather-photo-frame-2/

Dual Sided Etched Glass
A drink for the best men in the world, your dad and grandpa. These glasses will remind them your love and appreciation all these years.

7

Dual Sided Etched Glass @ https://www.wherethesmileshavebeen.com/dual-sided-dad-grandpa-established-etched-glass/

Un-Bee-Lievable Card
Your dad is doing an unbelievable and wonderful job. Show appreciation by simply giving them this card.

8

Un-Bee-Lievable Card @ https://extremecouponingmom.ca/diy-fathers-day-card-bee/

Dad Rocks Jar
Dad definitely rocks in every way. This jar is a simple reminder on how awesome they are as a father and as a person.

9

Dad Rocks Jar @ http://www.creativegreenliving.com/2013/11/how-to-make-dad-rocks-jar-easy-gift-for-dads.html

BBQ Rub in a Jar
This appetizing treat is a perfect gift for your cool dad. Allow them to enjoy every flavors as they use this in their recipes.

10

BBQ Rub in a Jar @ https://www.thecountrychiccottage.net/fathers-day-gift-jar/

Perfect Apron
Dad’s who love to cook will definitely enjoy using this. Every detail is crafted with love that resembles to a hug!

11

Perfect Apron @ https://sustainmycrafthabit.com/free-apron-sewing-pattern/

No Sew Bow Tie
A useful and creative way to express your love for dad. This will give them their most handsome look ever.

12

No Sew Bow Tie @ https://www.splendry.com/living/crafts/diy-no-sew-bow-tie-for-dad/

DIY Candy Bouquet
Even dads love sweet treats! Give them these delights that is perfectly transformed into a cute bouquet.

13

DIY Candy Bouquet @ http://www.downredbuddrive.com/diy-candy-bouquet/

Upcycled Nuts and Bolts Heart Crafts
Don’t let the used nuts and bolts go to waste. Make this unique craft and let your dad display this in their work room!

14

Upcycled Nuts and Bolts Heart Crafts @ http://mosswoodconnections.com/upcycled-nuts-bolts-heart-craft/

T-shirt Idea for Dad
Let your dad wear this wonderful shirt! It is a simple way to show the world how great they are.

15

T-shirt Idea for Dad @ https://swoodsonsays.com/homemade-t-shirt-idea-for-dad/

Building Memories with Dad
This homemade gift is a perfect way to value their presence. It will also allow better binding experience that can last a lifetime.

16

Building Memories with Dad @ https://www.theseasonedmom.com/diy-fathers-day-gift-building-memories-dad/

Baseball Glove Photo Pop-Up Card
This is best given to sporty dads! It simply shows how you admire them and their wonderful talents.

17

Baseball Glove Photo Pop-Up Card @ https://thesoccermomblog.com/baseball-fathers-day-card/

Yoda and Dad Shirt
Two pf the most loved characters in a single masterpiece. This will put an awe in everyone who will see this.

18

Yoda and Dad shirt @ https://www.artsyfartsymama.com/2017/05/yoda-fathers-day-shirt.html

Shrinky Dinks Keyring
A cute treat to hold your dad’s keys. Make your own design and let your creativity be heard.

19

Shrinky Dinks Keyring @ http://www.messylittlemonster.com/2016/04/diy-shrinky-dinks-keyring-childs-drawing-keychain.html

Superhero Handprint Coasters
Your dad will always be a superhero in all aspects of life. share this with others through this simple yet meaningful gift.

20

Superhero Handprint Coasters @ http://www.messylittlemonster.com/2015/06/Superhero-handprint-coasters-truprintdads.html

 

For my great ideas for him, see this awesome gift guide.

Susan is a writer, speaker and the creator of Women of Noble Character ministries. She is passionate about helping Christian women live a Proverbs 31 life in today’s world. The Lord laid upon her heart to serve women to grow in Christ, improve their marriages and manage their homes stress-free. She provides tools and resources on her website for Christian women to grow in their faith, deepen their relationship with their husbands and manage their homes well.

She lives in rural North Central Missouri with her handsome and hilarious husband and a myriad of dogs, cats and chickens.

Susan runs on Jesus, coffee and not enough sleep.
susanjnelson